ZCC America

Contact Us

Comments or questions are welcome.

* indicates required field

North American Operations:

 

4651 Platt Lane
Ann Arbor, MI 48108

USA Phone: (734) 302-0125

Fax: (734) 302-0126

Email: salesdepartment@zccamerica.com

Our Staff:

Jianbo Qi

Jianbo Qi

Executive Vice President

Office: 734.730.3918

jianbo.qi@zccamerica.com

Drew Haddix

Drew Haddix

Director of Operations

Mobile: 734.834.9471

Office: 734.302.0125

drew@zccamerica.com

Eric Mills

Eric Mills

Chief Sales Officer

Mobile: 734.730.9723

Office: 734.302.0125

eric.mills@zccamerica.com

Tina Mitchell

Tina Mitchell

Office Manager

Office: 734.302.0125

tina@zccamerica.com

Mitch Hose

Mitch Hose

Logistics Coordinator

Office: 734.302.0125

mitch@zccamerica.com

Dave Beasley

Dave Beasley

Director of Sales

Office: 734.302.0125

dave.beasley@zccamerica.com

Suki Xu

Suki Xu

Financial Controller

Office: 734.302.0125

suki.xu@zccamerica.com

Nataly Perez-Roman

Nataly Perez-Roman

Marketing & Administrative Assistant

Office: 734.302.0125

nataly@zccamerica.com